THE OLD BRIT

Home
~
Older
~
Profile
~
Write Me
~

Hardy Har
Cosmic's Jokes Site


********

2007-04-10
5:28 a.m.

Cosmic's Book
***************************

the last day of work for Cosmic

Once more unto the breach(etc. etc,)
Well I called the Doctors office yesterday to make a follow up as it stated on the hospital discharge slip,it was 9-35am. nobody in the office even knew that I had been admitted,talk about dont let the left hand know what the right is doing,anyway
I was told Dr. Fox will see me on Wednesday 11th at 11-30am the super meds he has me on last until 22nd. dem bugs are just hanging in there untill there are no pills left. Prednisone and Levaquin 500mgs. good stuff slight high laidback dont give a shit feeling, dont like it!!!
Woke up at 3-35am woke Cosmic when my wheelchair hit her bed doing a 360 to get to the livingroom, believe me folks she is not a happy camper, but I will make up for it in half an hour when I wake her to make the coffee for us. today is her last day at work so she wont be too too pissed at me. We bought a new 20"LCD TV for the bedroom so that if she is feeling yucky when she gets home from the hospital she can go lie down and catch up on the DIVO while I get supper ready for us, her Daughter is driving her too and from the hospital
so that is a big break for me, by the time I get to the car in my chair, transfere to the driving seat, drive to the hospital,transfere back to the chair findout where she is supposed to be,propell myself to the room IM ready to push her out of the way and climb in the bed myself, I be right knackered by then. Well time to wake the maiden up out of her slumbers and face the day.

Later,
Peace and Love,
Old Brit

**********

|


yesterday/tomorrow

- - 2009-06-08
Mother's Day - 2007-05-13
WHAT A WEEK THAT WAS. - 2007-04-30
the last day of work for Cosmic - 2007-04-10
I'm finally here! - 2007-04-08

� kmurray 2007

All My Diaryland
Buddies

acaldwell
Blue Opal
dangerspouse
d-manz
kitchenlogic
kungfukitten
mahvalicious
poolagirl
roadiepig
sallydallydo
Unclebob
Host