THE OLD BRIT

Home
~
Older
~
Profile
~
Write Me
~

Hardy Har
Cosmic's Jokes Site


********

2007-04-08
1:21 p.m.

Cosmic's Book
***************************

I'm finally here!

Well just look at this, it has only taken Cosmic six years to get me to make an entry in my own Diary, but I just had to break down and do it mainly to thank all you wonderful people out there in Diaryland and other places who wished me well and sent your prayers and good vibes this past week while I was in hospital getting over whatever it was kicked me in the arse last Sunday and sent me to LA-LA land.

The antibiotics are starting to take hold of my system today and i'm feeling much better thank you all. When I say better I dont mean that I can do any floors,dishes or cooking YET after all Cosmic doesn't go in until Wednesday so I still have three days to moan and groan LOL, and as they say payback is a bitch and I know its going to be a VERY LONG three weeks coming up.


I know you are all aware of the tight bond we have had over the years since we first met, the jokes we play on each other,the barbs we toss out, the tricks we play like before she leaves for work she will move my wheelchair just out of reach of the lounger so she knows I won't plan any evil deeds while she is out, OH she leaves the swisher mop right handy, I have the cleanest three foot circle of floor around my recliner in the whole of westerly.

I realy look forward to getting up every morning and reading all your entrys and comments. I hope to be doing it for a long time to come, now that I know how to do this. I do intend to return and tap away some more at a later date but for now have a Happy Easter, take care, and thank you all again.

Later,
Peace and Love,
Old Brit

**********

|


yesterday/tomorrow

- - 2009-06-08
Mother's Day - 2007-05-13
WHAT A WEEK THAT WAS. - 2007-04-30
the last day of work for Cosmic - 2007-04-10
I'm finally here! - 2007-04-08

� kmurray 2007

All My Diaryland
Buddies

acaldwell
Blue Opal
dangerspouse
d-manz
kitchenlogic
kungfukitten
mahvalicious
poolagirl
roadiepig
sallydallydo
Unclebob
Host