THE OLD BRIT

Home
~
Older
~
Profile
~
Write Me
~

Hardy Har
Cosmic's Jokes Site


********

2007-04-30
10:56 a.m.

Cosmic's Book
***************************

WHAT A WEEK THAT WAS.

I know I know its been forever since I have been in here but to be honest nothing much is going on. Cosmic is doing just great. The leters must be wearing off her keyboard she spends so much time on it LOL.

But really she is doing a lot around the house cleaning, the stuff I can't reach from my chair. I suppose its good for her arm in a way as the doctor told her to start exercizing it so she will putter around for an hour then back to her desk for a breather.

A few weeks ago Cosmic won the bid on ebay for a wheelchair trailer for my car. I had already had a hitch fitted for it,so the first good day we had I put the trailer together and Cosmic helped slide it into the hitch it works great as was advertised BUT it sits too high off the ground for my electric chair to drive up the foldout ramp. It was made for a scooter not a six wheel power chair. As the front wheels start up the ramp the drivewheels leave the ground. NOT GOOD. So, it is in the local paper under bargains for $150.00 and how was your week.

Later,
Peace and Love,
Old Brit

**********

|


yesterday/tomorrow

- - 2009-06-08
Mother's Day - 2007-05-13
WHAT A WEEK THAT WAS. - 2007-04-30
the last day of work for Cosmic - 2007-04-10
I'm finally here! - 2007-04-08

� kmurray 2007

All My Diaryland
Buddies

acaldwell
Blue Opal
dangerspouse
d-manz
kitchenlogic
kungfukitten
mahvalicious
poolagirl
roadiepig
sallydallydo
Unclebob
Host